Can you scribble me into a page of your diary?

Where to begin? I mean, I have a Facebook page, but it doesn’t really serve my purposes with the expression of thought. Back in the day when I was younger I had a LiveJournal but that was for a different time and I grew out of that I suppose. That brings me here, truly, my first attempt to blog. I can’t say whether I will be some sort of prolific blogger, but hopefully through this blog I will be able to unleash more of my potential to the world.

Obviously I don’t just write things. I’m a Filmmaker and Video Editor, so I hope to share with you those projects that I work on as well. Anyway, I hope you find my rants interesting.

4 thoughts on “Can you scribble me into a page of your diary?

  1. Pam Edgar says:

    Count on me to follow you !! Looking forward to it !!!!

  2. stacy stevens says:

    i would love to follow your rants! i am a fellow ‘ranter’ myself

Leave a Reply

